Startseite

AMP Parking, your partner for the planning of user-friendly and economical multi-storey and underground car parks

We are an internationally active architecture and engineering office specialising in the planning of large garages and have over 50 years of experience in this field. More than 300 multi-storey and underground car parks with a total of more than 70,000 parking spaces have been built according to our planning philosophy, which is based equally on the criteria of economy and customer friendliness.

Many of our garages have been decorated with awards. The underground car park at the central bus station in Freiburg i. Br. was named the best new car park building in Europe by the European Parking Association in 1994. We reached the finals of this demanding competition with four other garages, and with the Engelenschanze multi-storey car park in Münster we once again won the 2005 Award of the Year. 

read more

News

further messages

Our Services

Our range of services includes everything to do with multi-storey car parks, parking lots and underground car parks. Our core competencies are the integrated planning of sophisticated and individual new buildings as well as the repair of existing buildings throughout Germany and far beyond.

We support you from the planning of requirements to the commissioning and, in addition to planning and site supervision, we are also happy to provide consulting services in all phases of the construction process. In this way, we work with you to create tailor-made solutions to meet your specific requirements.

Every building project is different, which is why the approach varies from object to object. Thanks to our many years of experience in the implementation of a wide variety of park buildings, we see it as our task to find the optimal solution for each project.

read more

Our Portfolio

Kiel

City: Kiel, Deutschland
Year: 2019
Parking places: 539
More about the project

Algier

City: Algier, Algerien
Year: 2018
Parking places: 835
More about the project

Winsen Parkhaus

City: Winsen, Deutschland
Year: 2017
Parking places: 542
More about this project

Münster

City: Münster, Deutschland
Year: 2016
Parking places: 1.016
More about the project

Düsseldorf Metro

City: Düsseldorf, Deutschland
Year: 2007
Parking places: 1.331
More about the project

Münster

City: Münster, Deutschland
Year: 2003
Parking places: 480
More about the project

read more

Our Locations

By loading the map you accept the Google Maps privacy policy. We set a cookie to save this setting.
nach oben

Startseite

AMP Parking, ihr Partner für die Planung von wirtschaftlichen
und benutzerfreundlichen Parkhäusern und Tiefgaragen

Wir sind ein international tätiges Architektur- und Ingenieurbüro, das sich auf die Planung von Großgaragen spezialisiert hat und das auf diesem Gebiet eine über 50-jährige Erfahrung vorweisen kann. Mehr als 300 Parkhäuser und Tiefgaragen mit zusammen über 70.000 Stellplätzen wurden nach unserer Planungsphilosophie errichtet, welche sich gleichermaßen an den Kriterien der Wirtschaftlichkeit und Kundenfreundlichkeit orientiert.

Viele unserer Garagen wurden mit Preisen dekoriert. Die Tiefgarage am Zentralen Omnibusbahnhof in Freiburg i. Br. wurde 1994 von der European Parking Association als bester Parkhausneubau Europas gekürt. Mit vier weiteren Garagen haben wir das Finale dieses anspruchsvollen Wettbewerbs erreicht und mit dem Parkhaus Engelenschanze in Münster den Award des Jahres 2005 erneut gewonnen. 

mehr erfahren

Mitteilungen

weitere Mitteilungen

Unsere Leistungen

Unser Leistungsangebot umfasst alles rund um die Themen Parkhäuser, Parkplätze und Tiefgaragen. Die Kernkompetenzen sind dabei die ganzheitliche Planung von anspruchsvollen und individuellen Neubauten sowie die Instandsetzung von Bestandsbauwerken in ganz Deutschland und auch weit darüber hinaus.

Wir betreuen Sie von der Bedarfsplanung bis zur Inbetriebnahme und übernehmen neben der Planung und Objektüberwachung auch gerne Beratungsleistungen in allen Phasen des Bauprozesses. So schaffen wir mit Ihnen zusammen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, um Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Jedes Bauvorhaben ist anders, deshalb ist auch die Herangehensweise von Objekt zu Objekt verschieden. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Umsetzung von verschiedensten Parkbauten sehen wir es als unsere Aufgabe an, für jedes Projekt die optimale Lösung zu finden.

mehr erfahren

Unser Portfolio

Kiel

Ort: Kiel, Deutschland
Jahr: 2019
Stellplätze: 539
weiter zum Projekt

Algier

Ort: Algier, Algerien
Jahr: 2018
Anzahl Stellplätze: 835
Weiter zum Projekt

Winsen Parkhaus

Ort: Winsen, Deutschland
Jahr: 2017
Stellplätze: 542
weiter zum Projekt

Münster

Ort: Münster, Deutschland
Jahr: 2016
Anzahl Stellplätze: 1.016
Weiter zum Projekt

Düsseldorf Metro

Ort: Düsseldorf, Deutschland
Jahr: 2007
Stellplätze: 1.331
weiter zum Projekt

Münster

Ort: Münster, Deutschland
Jahr: 2003
Stellplätze: 480
weiter zum Projekt

mehr erfahren

Unsere Standorte

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google Maps. Wir setzen ein Cookie, um diese Einstellung zu speichern.
nach oben